Five Steps to Happy -

Five Steps to Happy

An uplifting novel based on a true story

Paperback

$28.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
AS SEEN ON ITV'S LORRAINE 'An up-lit treasure' Red magazine Life can change in a heartbeat... When struggling actress Heidi has a life-changing accident aged 32, her world falls apart. Stuck in hospital and unable to walk, her only companion is Maud, the elderly lady in the bed next to hers. Heidi misses her flatmate, her life, her freedom - surely 32 is too young to be an amputee? But when Maud's aloof but attractive grandson Jack pays a visit to the ward, Heidi realises that her life isn't over just because it's different. It might not look like the life she dreamed of, but it's the one she's got - and there's a lot she still wants to tick off her bucket list. With Jack at her side, will Heidi take the first step back to happiness? Or is there one more surprise still in store...? A feel-good read based on the inspiring true story of journalist Ella Dove. Sometimes all it takes is one small step...

Product code: 9781409184584

ISBN 9781409184584
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW128xS28
No. Of Pages 336
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
On Sale Date 31/12/2019
An uplifting debut novel that will make you laugh and cry! Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes and Josie Silver.