My Husband's Wives -

My Husband's Wives

Paperback

$29.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
One man, three wives, too many secrets. A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. Is it better to have loved and lost, then never to have loved? Paul Starr, Ireland's leading cardiologist, has died in a car crash with a pregnant young woman by his side. A woman who is not his wife. Evie, Grace and Annalise never thought they'd meet, but now they have to uncover the truth of their pasts. And suddenly they find themselves united by a man they never really knew at all. As these women begin to form unlikely friendships they discover that Paul's death could prove to be the catalyst they needed to become the people they always wanted to be... A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship. A compelling debut for fans of Sheila O'Flannigan, Veronica Henry and Jane Fallon. 'I absolute loved this perfect Autumn-y read - Faith Hogan really is a name to watch out for' CLAUDIA CARROLL. 'An intricately woven story of love, jealousy and misunderstanding' DINEY COSTELOE, author of The Throwaway Children.

Product code: 9781789541489

ISBN 9781789541489
No. Of Pages 352
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
Publisher Head of Zeus
On Sale Date 12/06/2019
One man, three wives, too many secrets. A heart-warming story of love, loss, family and friendship.