Our Life in a Day -

Our Life in a Day

The uplifting and heartbreaking love story

Paperback

$28.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
'A beautifully told story of real love and real life. I loved it' Miranda Dickinson 'Clever, moving, funny, insightful' Zoe Folbigg, author of THE NOTE If you are looking for the perfect love story for summer 2019, then escape with the book readers are calling 'happy, sad, emotional & uplifting', 'heartbreaking' and 'real and honest.' ________________________________ The rules are simple: choose the most significant moments from your relationship - one for each hour in the day. You'd probably pick when you first met, right? And the instant you knew for sure it was love? Maybe even the time you watched the sunrise after your first night together? But what about the car journey on the holiday where everything started to go wrong? Or your first proper fight? Or that time you lied about where you'd been? It's a once in a lifetime chance to learn the truth. But if you had to be completely honest with the one you love, would you still play? For Esme and Tom, the game is about to begin. But once they start, there's no going back . . . Following Esme and Tom's relationship over twenty-four individual hours of ups, downs and everything in between, Our Life in a Day is the most heartbreaking and moving love story you'll read in 2019 - perfect for fans of Josie Silver's One Day in December, Jojo Moyes, and Roxie Cooper's The Day We Met. 'I raced through it' DAILY MAIL ________________________________ WHAT REAL READERS ARE SAYING: 'Oh my heart. I absolutely loved this book' Jo 'Heartbreaking but brilliant' A. Douglas 'I was captivated by this novel' Lindsay 'An original, witty and tear-jerking book' Nicole 'Happy, sad, emotional & uplifting' A Sawyer 'Real and honest' B Dragon

Product code: 9781409178163

ISBN 9781409178163
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW126xS26
No. Of Pages 288
On Sale Date 23/04/2019
Our Life in a Day is the story of a ten-year relationship told in twenty-four individual hours - and a love story that also explores issues around male mental health. Perfect for fans of Josie Silver's One Day in December, Jojo Moyes, and Roxie Cooper's The Day We Met.