Auckland is still operating under Alert Level 4 restrictions. However, the rest of the country is now operating with Level 2 restrictions, with all stores outside of Auckland now open. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Perfectly Famous -

Perfectly Famous

Trade Paperback

$30.99

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 3 - 10 days
Available for Click and Collect
From the USA TODAY bestselling author of Pretty Revenge-a "gripping tale of subterfuge, betrayal, and retribution" (Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish)-comes the story of a journalist obsessed with finding a crime novelist who disappears after a deadly attack on her beloved daughter. As a mother and a famous author, Ward DeFleur has it all. She lives in a beautiful estate in picture-perfect Connecticut, along with her teenage daughter, Stevie, where nothing can go wrong. Until, one night, when Stevie is brutally murdered and Ward's entire world is shattered. Consumed by panic and grief, Ward vows never to put pen to paper again. Enter Bree Bennett. Bree is a recently-divorced, former-journalist-cum-housewife, desperate to fill her days with something other than Pilates classes and grocery shopping. So she decides to start writing for the town newspaper. What begins as Bree's effort to tell Ward's tragic narrative turns into a fixation with finding her favorite author. Unfortunately, Ward doesn't want to be found. Even worse, Stevie's killer is still on the loose... This harrowing tale of one woman's infatuation and another woman's fear is full of explosive surprises, perfect for fans of The Night Olivia Fell and Then She Was Gone.

Product code: 9781982110314

ISBN 9781982110314
Publisher Simon & Schuster
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H210xW135xS18
No. Of Pages 320
On Sale Date 01/07/2020