The First Time Mums' Club -

The First Time Mums' Club

Paperback

$24.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
A gorgeous, heartwarming debut for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Paige Toon and The Unmumsy Mum! 'This book captured my heart' Bestselling author Christie Barlow Meet Pippa... After years of trying and a failed IVF attempt, Pippa is thrilled to see two little lines appear on a pregnancy test. Finally a precious baby to call her own. This is all Pippa has ever wanted...if only husband Jason could show just a little excitement. Imogen... A baby is the icing on the cake for Imogen and Alice - proof that their love for each other can overcome any obstacle. But when Imogen starts receiving malicious texts, it's clear that not everyone is thrilled about the girls' good news. And Ellie... A drunken one-night stand and Ellie's life is ruined! Pregnant, jobless and the relationship with her best friend, Chris, over- forever. Because Chris just happens to be the father of Ellie's baby...and potentially the love of her life! For these first time mums the road to motherhood is bumpier than most!

Product code: 9780008216542

ISBN 9780008216542
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
No. Of Pages 416
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Edition Digital original
A gorgeous, heartwarming debut for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Paige Toon and The Unmumsy Mum!



'This book captured my heart' Bestselling author Christie Barlow