Auckland and parts of the Waikato are now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Level 3 areas remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
The Hypnotist's Love Story -
The Hypnotist's Love Story -

The Hypnotist's Love Story

Paperback

Regular price $19.99

Now $15.99

You save $4.00

20% Off Selected Adult Fiction

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 3 - 10 days
Available for Click and Collect
A stunning repackaging from the author of the New York Times no. 1 bestsellers The Husband's Secret and Big Little Lies.

Product code: 9781743535523

ISBN 9781743535523
No. Of Pages 464
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW138xS29
Publisher Pan Macmillan Australia
On Sale Date 23/12/2014
From the no. 1 New York Times bestselling author of The Husband's Secret and Big Little Lies "Love is not black and white ...fascinating and compassionate fiction" Daily Telegraph "A sharp and funny romantic tale." O Magazine This perceptive and honest novel from the internationally bestselling Liane Moriarty shows us that life is complicated, relationships aren't black and white, and people are never simply good or bad. As a hypnotherapist, Ellen helps her clients deal with all sorts of unusual problems. So when she finds out that her new boyfriend, Nathan, is being stalked by his ex-lover, she's not worried at all; in fact, she's rather curious and wishes she could sit down with Saskia to have a good chat about it all. No one grows up dreaming of becoming a stalker. It's not a life ambition or game plan. It just sort of...happens. At least that's Saskia's story and she's sticking with it. And she's determined not to be left behind by Nathan and Ellen's new love. Ellen's wish to counsel Saskia comes true in a way she could never have predicted - Saskia has been masquerading as a new client...P RAISE FOR THE HYPNOTIST'S LOVE STORY "Not all the best writers are to be found on the Miles Franklin shortlist. Consider Liane Moriarty, superb in technique...The novel blends elements of crime, horror and love story..." Sunday Age "A warmly humorous, gently poignant, ultimately comforting tale of frustration and redemption ...Moriarty writes with both a frisky wit and a generosity of spirit that's truly disarming ..." USA Today "This superb novel...examines misunderstandings--not just with lovers, but with friends, families and, perhaps most often, ourselves." Parade Fans of Jojo Moyes, Jodi Picoult and Paula Hawkins will love Liane Moriarty.