The Kicking the Bucket List -

The Kicking the Bucket List

Paperback

$29.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Warm, wise and full of heart... I absolutely loved this book' Lucy Diamond Mum always knows best... The stunning debut for fans of Celia Imrie and Dawn French. Meet the daughters of Iris Parker. Dee; sensitive and big-hearted; Rose uptight and controlled and Fleur the reckless free spirit. At the reading of their mother's will, the three estranged women are aghast to discover that their inheritance comes with strings attached. If they are to inherit her wealth, they must spend a series of weekends together over the course of a year and carry out their mother's 'bucket list'. But one year doesn't seem like nearly enough time for them to move past the decades-old layers of squabbles and misunderstandings. Can they grow up for once and see that Iris' bucket list was about so much more than money...

Product code: 9780008200671

ISBN 9780008200671
No. Of Pages 400
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS25
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
On Sale Date 03/04/2017
Warm, wise and full of heart... I absolutely loved this book.' Lucy Diamond