A Killing Mind -

A Killing Mind

Paperback

$30.40

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride. A serial killer stalks the streets... In the darkest corners of London, a killer is on the hunt. His murders are brutal. Teeth pulled out. Nails pulled out. Bodies abandoned. A detective follows his every move... DI Sean Corrigan desperately tries to use his ability to see inside the minds of killers before another victim is ruthlessly murdered. A clash of dangerous minds... Corrigan is all too willing to take deadly risks, but this time the killer has set a trap, just for him. Will Corrigan stop the murderer in time, or is he about to become a victim himself?

Product code: 9780007585793

ISBN 9780007585793
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS29
Series DI Sean Corrigan
No. Of Pages 480
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
The fifth novel in the DI Sean Corrigan series - authentic and terrifying crime fiction with a psychological edge, by an ex-Met detective. Perfect for fans of Mark Billingham, Peter James and Stuart MacBride.