Are You Afraid of the Dark? -

Are You Afraid of the Dark?

Paperback

$29.70

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ray Bradbury You never know what's lurking out of sight... Dealing with the tragic death of his father, 14-year-old Reggie finds the isolation of the woods near his house comforting. Until one day, a man - stumbling, bleeding, clearly distressed - emerges from the shadows. Reggie hides the man in his treehouse, and helps the stranger recover. Each with stories to share, soon the pair form a strange friendship. But then Reggie learns that his new friend is a ruthless contract killer. And when the killer decides to make a break over the Mexican border, with law enforcement in hot pursuit, Reggie must decide whether to honor the bond with his newfound father figure, or betray it and bring a brutal murderer to justice... A powerful, emotional, thrilling rollercoaster of a read from the author of If You Go Down to the Woods

Product code: 9780008347680

ISBN 9780008347680
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
No. Of Pages 336
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS20
On Sale Date 21/10/2019
Perfect for fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz and Ray Bradbury