Betray Her - pr_121250

Betray Her

An absolutely gripping psychological thriller with a heart-pounding twist

Trade Paperback

$40.90

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'I was gripped immediately' KATERINA DIAMOND 'Incredibly twisty . . . deliciously satisfying' CLAIRE ALLAN 'Stunning' AMANDA ROBSON 'A taut, tantalising thriller' SHERYL BROWNE 'Truly terrific!' MARTINA COLE _______________ Best friends forever. That's the pact you made. You'd do anything for her. And you have. She's always had it all. If you could take it for yourself . . . would you? _______________ An irresistibly compulsive psychological thriller perfect for fans of MY LOVELY WIFE, I KNOW WHO YOU ARE and THE RUMOUR, by the bestselling author of MY HUSBAND'S LIES. What readers are saying about BETRAY HER: 'Wow! This kept me gripped right up until the last page!!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Utterly fantastic. Sooo gripping and addictive' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Was blown away . . . what a book' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A very good twist that I was not expecting. Really had me hooked' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Wow . . . Completely gripping, you wont be able to put it down!' NetGalley reviewer 'Grabbed my attention and didn't let go till the shocking twist at the end' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'I flew through this one and the ending had me shaken! Wonderful book!' NetGalley reviewer 'I absolutely thought that this was a fabulous read' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A great twist that I absolutely didn't see coming' NetGalley reviewer 'I was on the edge of my seat from the first page right up until the breathtaking finale' NetGalley reviewer 'A real page turner' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'I was gripped from the very first page' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars

Product code: 9780349422794

ISBN 9780349422794
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
No. Of Pages 368
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H232xW154xS28
On Sale Date 24/09/2019
Best friends . . . better liars. A dark and addictive psychological thriller about who you can trust, and the damage dark secrets can do, by the Top Ten ebook bestselling author of My Husband's Lies