Betrayed -

Betrayed

Paperback

$28.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'A captivating read.' Mel Sherratt 'She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done ...' No one can touch Del Williams - the hardest gangster in Soho. He's got the monopoly on the drugs, the clubs and the girls - it'd be a mistake to underestimate him. The one person he'd take a bullet for is tough, beautiful Bunny Barker, mother of their daughter Star. Bunny is determined to shield Star from 'life' but Del has a lot of enemies. When a familiar face appears from their past, their family is put into terrible danger. Can Bunny protect Star from the demons of her own past, and her very worst nightmare? A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. Praise for Jacqui Rose 'Gritty and gripping' Kimberley Chambers 'A thrilling and gripping novel.' Roberta Kray 'A cracking good read.' Jessie Keane

Product code: 9780008347185

ISBN 9780008347185
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS23
No. Of Pages 368
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
On Sale Date 07/05/2019
'A captivating read.' Mel Sherratt

'She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done ...'