Blame -

Blame

The addictive psychological thriller that grips you to the final twist

Trade Paperback

$42.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
A breathtaking psychological thriller about one girl's search for justice, perfect for fans of JP Delaney's The Girl Before and Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend. IF YOU WERE INNOCENT, YOU'D REMEMBER . . . WOULDN'T YOU? The crash that killed him Two years ago, Jane Norton crashed her car on a lonely road, killing her friend David and leaving her with amnesia. At first, everyone was sympathetic. Then they found Jane's note: I wish we were dead together. A girl to blame From that day the town turned against her. But even now Jane is filled with questions: why were they on that road? Why was she with David? Did she really want to die? The secrets she should forget Most of all, she must find out who has just written her an anonymous message . . . I know what really happened. I know what you don't remember. A gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins. Praise for Jeff Abbott: 'Panic is an instant classic' Lee Child 'One of the best thriller writers of our time' Harlan Coben 'Panic is a ride down the roaring rapids. Jeff Abbott has put together a hell of a page turner' Michael Connelly 'The unconventional plot, the constant surprises, and above all the psychological depth of the characters all make this a first-rate crime novel' Kirkus

Product code: 9780751557312

ISBN 9780751557312
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H169xW234xS29
No. Of Pages 384
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
On Sale Date 26/09/2017
From million-selling author Jeff Abbott comes a gripping and emotional psychological thriller, perfect for fans of JP Delaney, Michelle Frances, TM Logan, Rachel Abbott, Patricia Gibney and Paula Hawkins.