Blood Daughter -

Blood Daughter

A gripping page-turner (Flesh and Blood Series Book Three)

Paperback

$29.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
BLOOD DAUGHTER sees the Miller sisters' loyalties put to the ultimate test in a gripping thriller, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller. They say blood is thicker than water. That's not going to stop it being spilled. Life hasn't been easy for the Miller family. Finally, mum Babs has had one bit of luck. She plans to share the profits with her daughters. She thought they'd be pleased... But money always causes trouble, especially when it's desperately needed. Jen wants to make a better life for her kids. Tiff owes a lot of bad men a lot of money. And Dee is worried that her husband is getting back into the criminal life. As the sisters fall out, a gold bullion heist brings more opportunities - and many more dangers. None of them are giving up without a fight...

Product code: 9781473625723

ISBN 9781473625723
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW130xS32
On Sale Date 24/08/2017
Series Flesh and Blood series
No. Of Pages 448
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
Family should come first - but when there's money involved, the rules go out the window. The third thrilling Flesh and Blood novel, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.