Closer Than Blood -

Closer Than Blood

An Addictive and Gripping Crime Thriller

Paperback

$30.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
You would do anything for your family. Wouldn't you? Book 2 in a fast-paced and riveting Brighton-set police procedural crime series featuring PC Gareth Bell. Perfect for fans of Peter James. 'Writes with raw, engaging, authenticity' Peter James The real nightmare begins when the missing person returns... PC Gareth Bell is about to arrest a cocaine dealer on Brighton Marina, when he makes a shocking discovery that turns his world upside down: the dealer is his long-lost brother, Jake, someone he thought had died years ago. But their reunion is short lived. For Jake is on the run from a cold-blooded killer, whose network reaches all the way into the police force itself. Now that his brother's life is on the line, Bell has only two choices. Family, or duty?

Product code: 9780008330002

ISBN 9780008330002
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS21
Series Gareth Bell Thriller
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
No. Of Pages 352
On Sale Date 21/10/2019
The author will be donating all of his royalties from the sales of this book to the charity Road to Ukraine (roadtoukraine.com)





You would do anything for your family. Wouldn't you?