Dark Waters -

Dark Waters

Paperback

$34.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
The third book in the darkly compelling Alex Devlin series perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake. Secrets lie beneath the surface... Two men, seemingly unconnected, are discovered dead in a holiday boat on the Norfolk Broads, having apparently committed suicide together. Local journalist Alex Devlin, planning an article on the dangers of internet suicide forums, starts digging into their backgrounds. But Alex's investigation soon leads her to a much darker mystery - one that will hit closer to home than she could possibly have imagined, and place the lives of those she loves in terrible danger.

Product code: 9780008285111

ISBN 9780008285111
Series Alex Devlin
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
No. Of Pages 324
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS20
On Sale Date 29/10/2018
The third book in the darkly compelling Alex Devlin series perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Cass Green and Alex Lake.