Dead Scared -

Dead Scared

Lacey Flint Series, Book 2

Paperback

$31.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
A pulse-pounding, spine-tingling thriller perfect for fans of Tess Gerritsen and Mo Hayder 'Bolton is hot property in crime fiction right now' Stylist Magazine 'Mesmerising' The Times A series of suicides. Each one a female university student. Each one more horrifying than the last. The police know it cannot be coincidence. But they can't prove it. They need someone to go undercover. A young policewoman, as vulnerable as the others. As unprepared for the nightmare that will greet her. Watch your back, Lacey Flint . . .

Product code: 9780552159838

ISBN 9780552159838
No. Of Pages 464
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW127xS29
Series Lacey Flint
Publisher Transworld Publishers Ltd
'Bolton is hot property in crime fiction right now' Stylist Magazine
'Mesmerising' The Times

A series of suicides. Each one more horrifying than the last.

The police know it cannot be coincidence. As unprepared for the nightmare that will greet her.

Watch your back, Lacey Flint . .