Our Auckland stores are currently operating at Alert Level 2. To maintain the highest safety standards we advise our customers to socially distance, contact trace and to shop online if feeling unwell.
Dirty Little Secrets - pr_136385

Dirty Little Secrets

Hardback

$50.00

Or 4 payments of $12.50 with

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE CONFESSION AND CO-WRITER OF RTE ONE'S TAKEN DOWN Six neighbours, six secrets, six reasons to want Olive Collins dead. In the exclusive gated community of Withered Vale, people's lives appear as perfect as their beautifully manicured lawns. Money, success, privilege - the residents have it all. Life is good. There's just one problem. Olive Collins' dead body has been rotting inside number four for the last three months. Her neighbours say they're shocked at the discovery but nobody thought to check on her when she vanished from sight. The police start to ask questions and the seemingly flawless facade begins to crack. Because, when it comes to Olive's neighbours, it seems each of them has something to hide, something to lose and everything to gain from her death. The new psychological thriller from the bestselling author of The Confession, perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty. PRAISE FOR JO SPAIN, THE HOTTEST NEW TALENT IN PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLERS 'Enthralling' JP Delaney 'Chilling' Sunday Times 'Arresting' Sunday Express 'Brilliant' BA Paris 'Gripping' Best 'Compulsive' Sunday Mirror 'Addictive' Michelle Frances 'Refreshing' Express

Product code: 9781787474321

ISBN 9781787474321
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H240xW162xS37
On Sale Date 07/02/2019
No. Of Pages 416
Publisher Quercus Publishing
The second psychological thriller from No.1 bestselling author Jo Spain. Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Tana French and Lucy Foley.