Guess Who - pr_125462

Guess Who

ONE ROOM. FIVE SUSPECTS. THREE HOURS TO FIND A KILLER.

Paperback

$27.90

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Boils with claustrophobic intensity. Packed with gripping twists and turns, Guess Who? is an inventive, entertaining locked room mystery that kept me utterly hooked.' Adam Hamdy, author of Pendulum 'An ingenious twisty mystery in a totally unique setting.' Claire McGowan, author of Blood Tide GUESS WHO A waitress. A cleaner. An actress. A lawyer. A student. Everyone is a suspect. WHERE In a locked room - with no escape, and no idea how they got there. WHAT In the bathtub, the body of a man they all knew. Someone murdered him. Someone in this room. WHY They have three hours to find out. Or they all die. THE RULES ARE SIMPLE. THE GAME IS NOT Imagine Agatha Christie had created an interactive Escape the Room game, and GUESS WHO would be the result. For fans of the DI Helen Grace series by MJ Arlidge, The Woman in Cabin 10 by Ruth Ware, Ragdoll by Daniel Cole, and Rattle by Fiona Cummins.

Product code: 9781409178088

ISBN 9781409178088
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW130xS32
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
No. Of Pages 416
On Sale Date 08/05/2018
One room. One body. Five suspects. Three hours to find a killer

For fans of MJ Arlidge and Ruth Ware, meet the new king of the locked room mystery.