Mummy's Favourite -

Mummy's Favourite

Paperback

$29.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
DC 'Charlie' Stafford investigates a sadistic killer whose only wish is to punish those he deems to have committed a wrong. Buried in a woodland grave are a mother and her child. One is alive. One is dead. It is one of the most harrowing cases to hit D.C. Charlie Stafford's department in years. Then more pairs of mothers and children go missing - and it's Charlie's job to find them. Soon, Charlie is hunting down a brutal serial killer with a twisted mind. But as she closes in on the culprit, she realises she's in more danger than she thought... He's watching. He's waiting. Who's next? Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Mel Sheratt and L.J. Ross. Praise for Mummy's Favourite: 'This book hooked me in from the start' 'This is fast paced crime writing at its best' 'If you like stories that keep you on the edge of your seat then this is for you' 'Kept me guessing right up to the end'

Product code: 9781789541854

ISBN 9781789541854
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
No. Of Pages 352
Publisher Head of Zeus
On Sale Date 10/07/2019
DC 'Charlie' Stafford investigates a sadistic killer whose only wish is to punish those he deems to have committed a wrong.