My Husband's Son -

My Husband's Son

with the most shocking twist you won't see coming. . .

Paperback

$27.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Amazing. Tore through it!' - Holly Seddon, bestselling author of Try Not To Breathe. A brilliant psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard, While My Eyes Were Closed and The Sister. Heidi and Jason aren't like other couples. Six years ago, Heidi's daughter was murdered. A year later, Jason's son Barney disappeared. Their shared loss brought them together. By chance, Heidi meets a boy she's certain is her husband's long-missing son - but Jason is equally convinced it's not him. Is Heidi mad? Or is Jason hiding something? And can their fragile marriage survive Heidi's search for the truth ... See what people are already saying about this #1 Bestselling Psychological Thriller ... 'Gripping' - Daily Mail 'Wonderful writing, gripping story' - Daisy Goodwin 'An ending that left my head spinning and wanting more from this superb author.' - Joanne Spain, author of With Our Blessing 'OMG ... That final twist is jaw dropping. - Nicki's Life of Crime 'More original than just another 'psychological thriller' . . . unputdownable' - Bibliomaniac 'This book was clearly made for someone like me, who loves a mystery and loves a psychological thriller ... I absolutely loved every minute of it' - Comfy Reading Made me remember the feeling I was left with when I first read Apple Tree Yard by Louise Doughty ... Highly recommended.' - My Chestnut Reading Tree

Product code: 9781785761959

ISBN 9781785761959
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H200xW13xS20
On Sale Date 06/10/2016
No. Of Pages 352
Publisher twenty7
You'd always recognise your own child. Wouldn't you?