Auckland is now operating under Level 3 restrictions with Click & Collect services now available at the majority of our stores. All stores outside of Auckland remain open for in-store customers. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
One Eye Open -

One Eye Open

2021's must-read standalone from the Sunday Times bestseller!

Paperback

$29.70

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
If the lies don't kill you, the truth will An electrifying, high-octane thrill ride; the new must-read standalone from a Sunday Times bestseller. You won't be able to tear yourself away! Dark, gritty and always at the edge of your seat, this unforgettable new outing from master-craftsman, Paul Finch, will appeal to fans of Stuart MacBride, Mari Hannah and Alex Cross. YOU CAN RUN A high-speed crash leaves a man and woman clinging to life. Neither of them carries ID. Their car has fake number plates. In their luggage: a huge amount of cash. Who are they? What are they hiding? And what were they running from? YOU CAN HIDE DS Lynda Hagen, once a brilliant detective, gave it all up to raise her family. But something about this case reignites a spark in her... BUT YOU'LL ALWAYS SLEEP WITH... What begins as an investigation soon becomes an obsession. And it will lead her to a secret so dangerous that soon there will be nowhere left to hide. ONE EYE OPEN

Product code: 9781409184010

ISBN 9781409184010
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
No. Of Pages 448
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW128xS34
On Sale Date 25/08/2020
A brand new thriller from a master craftsman. For fans of Peter James, Alex North and Cara Hunter.