Operative 66 - pr_1774509
Operative 66 - pr_1774511

Operative 66

the explosive new thriller from the international bestseller

Trade Paperback

$34.99

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 3 - 5 days
Available for Click and Collect
Former special ops soldier Alex Reeve is OPERATIVE 66. One of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the mysterious C6 - an elite and top-secret security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies. But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as every operative is instructed to kill the 'rogue asset'. On the run from his own government, alone and under the radar, Reeve must survive off grid with fearsome assassins on his trail. He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66. From the international bestseller comes an explosive, action-packed new thriller series - the perfect pulse-racing read for fans of LEE CHILD, DAVID BALDACCI and GREGG HUWITZ.

Product code: 9781472263780

ISBN 9781472263780
On Sale Date 28/07/2020
Dimensions H232xW152xS38
No. of pages 464
Publisher Headline Publishing Group
Former special ops soldier Alex Reeve is OPERATIVE 66.

One of the UK's deadliest weapons, he is part of the mysterious C6 - an elite and top-secret security service with a remit to neutralise the country's most dangerous enemies.

But now Reeve is in the firing line. Framed as a traitor, Reeve is forced to flee as every operative is instructed to kill the 'rogue asset'. On the run from his own government, alone and under the radar, Reeve must survive off grid with fearsome assassins on his trail.

He doesn't know why he's a target. Or who betrayed him. But if one man has the skills necessary to uncover the truth...it is Operative 66.