Remember Me -

Remember Me

Paperback

$35.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Fifteen years ago Ellen Smith vanished from the woods near her small Welsh village. Never to be seen again. Eight people were in the woods that night: eight splintered lives, eight people hiding a terrible secret. But who can remember the truth? Now, Ellen's best friend, Detective Ava Cole is all grown up back in the village where it all began, and everyone is asking the same question. What really happened to Ellen? Filled with shocking discoveries and traumatic memories this fast paced thriller is perfect for fans of Friend Request and Close to Home.

Product code: 9780008330804

ISBN 9780008330804
No. Of Pages 384
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS21
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
On Sale Date 23/04/2019
Fifteen years ago Ellen Smith vanished from the woods near her small Welsh village. Never to be seen again.