Reported Missing - pr_208624

Reported Missing

A Gripping Psychological Thriller with a Breath-Taking Twist

Trade Paperback

$36.40

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Four months ago, Rebecca Pendle's husband disappeared. So did 14-year-old Kayleigh Jackson. Just a coincidence? Rebecca wants to believe so... But as the police start to draw parallels between Chris and Kayleigh, it's getting harder for her to trust his innocence. Faced with an angry town that believes Chris has abducted the teenager, Rebecca tries to discover the truth. But what she finds shocks her more than she ever thought. How well does she really know the man she loves? A completely gripping, suspenseful thriller, with a shocking twist. Fans of Louise Jensen, K.L Slater and and The Girl on the Train will be hooked until the very last page.

Product code: 9781786811974

ISBN 9781786811974
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS18
No. Of Pages 344
Publisher Bookouture