River of Souls - pr_121306

River of Souls

Alice Quentin 4

Paperback

$28.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Jude Shelley, the daughter of a prominent cabinet minister, was assaulted and left for dead in the river Thames. Her attacker was never caught. A year later, forensic psychologist Alice Quentin is asked to re-examine the case. Then another body is found: an elderly priest, washed up at Westminster Pier. An ancient glass bead is tied to his wrist. Alice is certain that the Shelleys are hiding something - and that there will be more victims unless she can persuade them to share what they know. The Thames has always been a site of violent sacrifice. And Alice is about to learn that some people still believe in its power...

Product code: 9781444785593

ISBN 9781444785593
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H201xW142xS21
Publisher Hodder & Stoughton
No. Of Pages 336
On Sale Date 26/07/2016
Getting inside the mind of a killer isn't for the faint of heart... a cold case and a series of drownings present forensic psychologist Alice Quentin with a terrifying mystery, in a novel perfect for fans of Nicci French.