Saving Phoebe Murrow -

Saving Phoebe Murrow

Have you ever tried to be the perfect mother?

Paperback

$28.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
HAVE YOU EVER TRIED TO BE THE PERFECT MOTHER? A timeless story of mothers and daughters with a razor-sharp 21st century twist, this heart-wrenching debut for fans of Jodi Picoult, Jane Shemilt and The Slap by Christos Tsiolkas will make you question how you and your family spend time online Isabel Murrow is precariously balancing her career and her family. Hard-working and caring, worried but supportive, all Isobel wants, in a perilous world of bullies and temptations, is to keep her daughter Phohebe safe. Phoebe has just attempted suicide. She says it is Isabel's fault. Saving Phoebe Murrow is a timely tale about an age-old problem - how best to raise our children, and how far to go in keeping them from harm. Set amidst the complicated web of relationships at the school gate, it tells a story of miscommunication and malice, drugs and Facebook, prejudice and revenge.

Product code: 9781785770340

ISBN 9781785770340
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H200xW130xS25
On Sale Date 20/10/2016
No. Of Pages 416
Publisher twenty7
A timeless story of mothers and daughters with a razor-sharp 21st century twist