Shadow Man -

Shadow Man

Paperback

$39.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
An explosive serial killer thriller perfect for readers of Lee Child, Karin Slaughter and Michael Connelly. Southern California, 1986. Detective Ben Wade has returned to his California home town for a quieter life. Suddenly, this unassuming community finds itself at the mercy of a serial killer, a psycho who slips through windows and screen doors, shattering illusions of safety. As Ben and forensic specialist Natasha Betencourt struggle to stay one step ahead of the serial killer, Ben's own world is rocked again by a teen's suicide. Ben must decide how far he is willing to go, and how much he will risk, to rescue the town from a long buried secret, as well as from a psychotic serial killer. With eerie, chilling prose, Alan Drew brings us into the treacherous underbelly of a suburban California town in this brilliant novel of suspense; the story of a man, and a community, confronted with the heart of human darkness.

Product code: 9781786493316

ISBN 9781786493316
On Sale Date 04/01/2018
Publisher Atlantic Books
No. Of Pages 368
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H234xW153xS26
Edition Main
An explosively powerful novel of psychological suspense about an idyllic community rocked by a serial killer - and a dark secret. 'Wonderfully imagined and wonderfully written ... everything a great thriller should be ...' - Lee Child