Sidney Chambers and The Persistence of Love - pr_121059

Sidney Chambers and The Persistence of Love

Grantchester Mysteries 6

Paperback

$27.00

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Grantchester Mysteries 6 The sixth book in the James Runcie's much-loved series, adapted for ITV's Grantchester which stars James Norton as Sidney Chambers. Perfect for fans of M. C. Beaton. Life is never straightforward when you're a full-time priest and part-time detective. So when a walk in a bluebell wood takes an unexpected turn, Archdeacon Sidney Chambers finds himself plunged into another murder investigation: who would want to kill a harmless old hippy - and why was the man foraging for poisonous plants? Sidney's findings soon lead him into sunny Granchester's dark underworld, where love is free and motives are shady. But his investigation, together with his continual inquiry into the divine mysteries of life, love and family, is blown apart by a devastating loss that will change his world forever.

Product code: 9781408879047

ISBN 9781408879047
Publisher Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
No. Of Pages 368
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
Series Grantchester