Sister Of Mine - pr_121484

Sister Of Mine

Paperback

$25.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Two sisters. One fire. A secret that won't burn out. The Grayson sisters are trouble. Everyone in their small town knows it. But no-one can know of the secret that binds them together. Hattie is the light. Penny is the darkness. Together, they have balance. But one night the balance is toppled. A match is struck. A fire is started. A cruel husband is killed. The potential for a new life flickers in the fire's embers, but resentment, guilt, and jealousy suffocate like smoke. One of them started the fire that engulfed their lives in - will they ever be able to put it out? Steeped in intrigue and suspense, Sister of Mine is a powerhouse debut; a sharp, disquieting thriller written in stunning, elegant prose with a devastating twist. Fans of Liane Moriarty's Big Little Lies and Shari Lapena's The Couple Next Door will be utterly absorbed by this compulsively readable novel. 'Beautifully written, insightful and thought provoking, with twists I did not see coming' - Cecilia Ekback, bestselling author of Wolf Winter and The Midnight Sun 'This book is a cracked mirror - sharp, disquieting, impossible to look away, refracting our worst fears and best hopes back at us' - Elan Mastai, author of All Our Wrongs Today

Product code: 9780857303394

ISBN 9780857303394
Publisher Oldcastle Books Ltd
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
No. Of Pages 256
When is a debt ever fully paid?