That Darkness -

That Darkness

Paperback

$28.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
For Cleveland forensic investigator Maggie Gardiner, dead bodies are part of the job. It's the mind of a killer that keeps her awake at night . . . oA taut and haunting story that will stay with you long after you finish reading it.o -Jeff Lindsay, creator of the DEXTER series When Maggie Gardiner notices a connection between the battered body of a young girl left in a cemetery and a career criminal shot in an alley, she must follow a trail no one else wants to see, picking up crumbs of evidence that no one else notices. Jack Renner is accustomed to being the hunter, not the hunted. He kills to make the world a safer place-even if that makes it a more dangerous one for Maggie. He will not let her stop him. One body at a time, Maggie circles in on a killer. But it's what she find inside herself that will bring the terrible truth to light . . . Praise For LISA BLACK and her bestselling novels oQuite simply, one of the best storytellers around.o-Tess Gerritsen oA gifted storyteller.o-Ridley Pearson oA must-read for fans of Cornwell and Grafton.o-Booklist oBlack, who is a forensic scientist, certainly knows her field.o-Publishers Weekly

Product code: 9781496706003

ISBN 9781496706003
Publisher Kensington Publishing
No. Of Pages 368
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H191xW107xS25
Series A Gardiner and Renner Novel