The Hangman's Hold -

The Hangman's Hold

Paperback

$35.70

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Your life is in his hands. In the gripping new serial killer thriller from Michael Wood, Matilda Darke faces a vicious killer pursuing his own brand of lethal justice. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Helen Fields. There's a killer in your house. The Hangman waits in the darkness. He knows your darkest secrets. He'll make you pay for all the crimes you have tried desperately to forget. And he is closer than you think. DCI Matilda Darke is running out of time. Fear is spreading throughout the city. As the body count rises, Matilda is targeted and her most trusted colleagues fall under suspicion. But can she keep those closest to her from harm? Or is it already too late?

Product code: 9780008311629

ISBN 9780008311629
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS26
Series DCI Matilda Darke Thriller
Edition Digital original
No. Of Pages 416
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Your life is in his hands.



In the gripping new serial killer thriller from Michael Wood, Matilda Darke faces a vicious killer pursuing his own brand of lethal justice. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Helen Fields.