The Missing Hours -

The Missing Hours

Paperback

$29.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Prepare to have your mind well and truly twisted' - Heat The new high-concept novel from the author of Falling and Hidden, a gripping psychological thriller by a former police psychologist. Perfect for fans of Nicci French and Tana French. _____________________________ 'Prepare to have your mind well and truly twisted' - Heat A woman disappears One moment, Selena Cole is in the playground with her children and the next, she has vanished without a trace. A woman returns Twenty hours later, Selena is found safe and well, but with no memory of where she has been. What took place in those missing hours, and are they linked to the discovery of a nearby murder? 'Is it a forgetting or a deception?'

Product code: 9781784752644

ISBN 9781784752644
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS25
No. Of Pages 400
Publisher Cornerstone
_____________________________
'Prepare to have your mind well and truly twisted' - Heat

A woman disappears

One moment, Selena Cole is in the playground with her children and the next, she has vanished without a trace.