The Other Woman -

The Other Woman

Paperback

$29.60

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
CHOSEN BY REESE WITHERSPOON AS HER REESE'S BOOK CLUB PICK FOR NOVEMBER 2018! The Other Woman by debut author Sandie Jones, is a gripping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Michelle Frances's The Girlfriend and B A Paris's Behind Closed Doors. There's nothing that this mother wouldn't do for her son . . . Emily thinks Adam's perfect; the man she always hoped but never thought she'd meet. But lurking in the shadows is a rival; a woman who shares a deep bond with the man she loves. A mother whose love for her son knows no bounds.

Product code: 9781509885176

ISBN 9781509885176
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW131xS29
No. Of Pages 448
Publisher Pan Macmillan
On Sale Date 12/06/2018
A fast-paced domestic psychological thriller in which a mother's love for her son threatens the relationship he is building with his new girlfriend.