The Retreat -

The Retreat

Paperback

$28.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
The gritty new suspense from the author of Follow Me Down for fans of In a Dark, Dark Wood or Liane Moriarty's Nine Perfect Strangers... It's hard to make new friends when all of your old ones are dead. Four friends escape to a wellness retreat in upstate New York, to drink the transformative ayahuasca tea. Each is seeking something different from the trip. Each has her secrets. By the end of the weekend, three of them will be dead. Only one will live. The last girl standing. 'This engrossing page turner will keep you guessing right up to the delicious ending.' - Diane Chamberlain, author of The Silent Sister on Follow me Down

Product code: 9781785654060

ISBN 9781785654060
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW130
No. Of Pages 432
Publisher Titan Books Ltd
Sherri Smith illuminates the dark side of the self-care and wellness industry in a thrilling ride of revenge perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty's Nine Perfect Strangers.