The Wicked Girls -

The Wicked Girls

An absolutely gripping, ripped-from-the-headlines psychological thriller

Paperback

$30.80

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
One summer morning, three little girls meet for the first time. By the end of the day, two will be charged with murder. Twenty-five years later, journalist Kirsty Lindsay is reporting on a series of sickening attacks on young female tourists in a seaside town when her investigation leads her to interview funfair cleaner Amber Gordon. For Kirsty and Amber, it's the first time they've seen each other since that dark day when they were just children. But with new lives - and families - to protect, will they really be able to keep their wicked secret hidden

Product code: 9780751547986

ISBN 9780751547986
No. Of Pages 400
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW130xS25
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
Shockwaves Through The Country . . . Evil Inside . . . Cries Unheard . . . Who Is To Blame? A ripped-from-the-headlines psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Minette Walters and Barbara Vine.