The Woman Inside -

The Woman Inside

The impossible to put down crime thriller with an ending you won't see coming

Paperback

$28.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
For better, for worse... marriage is a dangerous game. 'From its seize-you-by-throat opening to that jack-in-the-box finale, this slick, sleek thriller held me breathless. Psychological suspense at its brightest and boldest.' - A. J. Finn, author of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW Rebecca didn't know love was possible until she met Paul, a man with a past as dark as her own. Their demons drew them together with an irresistible magnetism. But twenty years later, Paul and Rebecca are on the brink of collapse as the damage and secrets that ignited their love begin to consume their marriage. When Paul catches the attention of the police after two women go missing in quick succession, Rebecca discovers Paul's elaborate plan to build a new life without her. And though Rebecca is spiralling out of control, it doesn't stop her hatching a devastating plan of her own to get revenge... they did make a promise to each other, after all. Til death do us part. With a Shakespearean twist that rivals the best books in the genre, THE WOMAN INSIDE is the unmissable thriller of 2019. Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW and THE WIFE BETWEEN US, and TV shows BIG LITTLE LIES and THE AFFAIR.

Product code: 9781409185345

ISBN 9781409185345
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW128xS32
No. Of Pages 336
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
On Sale Date 06/08/2019
Sold in 10 territories, TV rights snapped up by the academy award-winning production company behind the adaptation of Gillian Flynn's Sharp Objects, and the super-lead title for Penguin US. THE WOMAN INSIDE is an ambitious, audacious thriller with a Shakespearean twist that promises to be a reader favourite in 2019.