Whispers of the Dead -

Whispers of the Dead

The heart-stoppingly scary David Hunter thriller

Paperback

$31.70

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Forensic anthropologist Dr David Hunter returns in a new visceral, intelligent and utterly compelling crime thriller, perfect for fans of Kathy Reichs 'Menacing, beautifully paced' Daily Mail Inspired by Beckett's visit to the world-renowned Body Farm in Tennessee A serial killer is at work, and the death toll is rising . . . The victim has been bound and tortured, the body decomposed beyond recognition. Then a second body is found. A nightmare is about to begin. Once a brutal abduction takes place, it becomes a terrifying race against time for forensic expert David Hunter . . .

Product code: 9780553817515

ISBN 9780553817515
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW127xS30
No. Of Pages 480
Publisher Transworld Publishers Ltd
'Menacing, beautifully paced' Daily Mail

Inspired by Beckett's visit to the world-renowned Body Farm in Tennessee

A serial killer is at work, and the death toll is rising . . .

Once a brutal abduction takes place, it becomes a terrifying race against time for forensic expert David Hunter .