Emma's War -

Emma's War

(Emma Trilogy 2)

Paperback

$32.40

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
A warm and heartwarming saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn All she wanted was her husband to come home... Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn't be better. But her happiness is short-lived- within months, Jon's plane is shot down over France and he is declared missing, presumed dead. Alone and with two children to care for, Emma's first thought is how to support her family. But when she makes a new friend in the American businessman Jack Harvey, she is faced with a difficult decision. Should she take a last chance at happiness? The second book in the 'Emma' trilogy - a warm, nostalgic saga, perfect for fans of Katie Flynn (Note- previously published as The Bonds That Break by Linda Sole)

Product code: 9780091956110

ISBN 9780091956110
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW126xS25
Series Emma Trilogy
No. Of Pages 400
Publisher Ebury Publishing
All she wanted was her husband to come home...

Newly married to the caring RAF pilot Jonathan Reece, Emma thinks that life couldn't be better.