The Downstairs Maid -

The Downstairs Maid

Paperback

$38.10

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 15 - 23 days
Available for Click and Collect
A warm and heartwarming Upstairs Downstairs saga, perfect for fans of Downton Abbey She is a servant girl... When her father becomes ill, Emily Carter finds herself sent into service at Priorsfield Manor in order to provide the family with an income. He will be the Lord of the Manor... Emily strikes up an unlikely friendship with the daughters of the house, as well as Nicolas, son of the Earl. But as the threat of war comes ever closer, she becomes even more aware of the vast differences between upstairs and downstairs, servant and master... If you like Downton Abbey you'll love this!

Product code: 9780091956097

ISBN 9780091956097
Publisher Ebury Publishing
No. Of Pages 448
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW126xS28
But as the threat of war comes ever closer, she becomes even more aware of the vast differences between upstairs and downstairs, servant and master...

If you like Downton Abbey you'll love this!