A Christmas to Remember -

A Christmas to Remember

The festive feel-good romance from the Sunday Times bestselling author, Anton Du Beke

Hardback

$59.50

Or 4 payments of $14.88 with

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $60.00

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 18 days
Available for Click and Collect
Be swept away by the new breath-taking romantic novel from Sunday Times bestselling author and Strictly Come Dancing star Anton Du Beke. London, 1938. This Christmas, you are cordially invited to the wedding of the year! When fiercely independent chambermaid Nancy Nettleton first moved to London and the Buckingham hotel, the last thing on her mind was finding love, let alone falling for the debonair demonstration dancer Raymond De Guise. As the festive season approaches, life at the exclusive hotel is busier than ever, with guests arriving from around the world, seeking comfort, relaxation and refuge as tensions build across Europe and it looks like another war is imminent. Behind the scenes, the staff work tirelessly, ensuring the smooth operation of the hotel, guarding the secrets of their guests - but they have many of their own that they fear will be revealed. As the band strikes up in the Grand Ballroom to celebrate the nuptials of Raymond and Nancy, one thing is certain - this will be a Christmas to remember.

Product code: 9781838771928

ISBN 9781838771928
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H240xW162xS42
No. Of Pages 480
Publisher Zaffre
All-round entertainer Anton Du Beke returns with his third novel set in the exclusive Buckingham Hotel. Perfect for fans of Downton Abbey and Mr Selfridge.