Beyond the Storm -

Beyond the Storm

Paperback

$27.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Phenomenal... Beautifully written and emotionally charged. I cried... Outstanding.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars An epic tale of love, war, and the secrets we keep... Anna Feldman is born in Vienna just as war breaks out; war will come to shape her entire life. But as Anna moves from Austria to Palestine, England to Germany, one thing will remain a constant: the weight of the secret she keeps. This is the story of Anna, the people she loved and the people she lost - and a heartbreaking choice which changed the course of her life forever. For fans of Dinah Jefferies and Heather Morris, Beyond the Storm captures the bravery and strength of a life lived through a century of conflict, and our unending capacity for hope and love. Previously published as The Loneliness of Survival. This edition contains editorial revisions. Readers LOVE Beyond the Storm! 'Amazingly written... Highly recommend!' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'Excellent read... Didn't want it to end.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'So beautifully written. An excellent book... An emotional read... Perfect.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars 'A lovely story that draws you in... Highly recommend this book.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars Perfect for fans of Kate Hewitt, Lizzie Page and Mandy Robotham!

Product code: 9780008348342

ISBN 9780008348342
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129xS17
No. Of Pages 400
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
On Sale Date 18/11/2019
'Phenomenal... Beautifully written and emotionally charged. I cried... Outstanding.' NetGalley reviewer, 5 stars



An epic tale of love, war, and the secrets we keep...