One Christmas Night -

One Christmas Night

The feelgood Christmas book of the year

Paperback

$30.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
One street. Nine lives. And a secret behind every door. Christmas is ruined on Newbury Street, Norwich. Presents have been going missing from resident's homes. There are rumours going around that it's one of their own who's been stealing from the neighbours. Festive spirit is being replaced with suspicion and the inhabitants of Newbury Street don't know who to trust. The police presence isn't helping matters, especially when they all have something to hide. But Christmas is a time for miracles... and if they open themselves up to hope and look out for each other, they might discover the biggest miracle of all. An uplifting novel about love, friendship, connection and community, for readers who love Sarah Morgan, Holly Martin and Jenny Colgan

Product code: 9781409184355

ISBN 9781409184355
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW128xS24
No. Of Pages 304
Publisher Orion Publishing Co
On Sale Date 14/11/2019
One street. Nine lives. And a secret behind every door. A feelgood novel about connection and community, for readers who love Sarah Morgan, Jenny Colgan and Holly Martin