Shakespeare's Henriad - Complete Tetralogy -

Shakespeare's Henriad - Complete Tetralogy

Including a Detailed Analysis of the Main Characters: Richard II, King Henry IV and King Henry V

By William Shakespeare, William Hazlitt

Trade Paperback


delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
Shakespearian Henriad refers to a group of four William Shakespeare's history plays: Richard II, Henry IV, Part 1, Henry IV, Part 2, and Henry V. These four plays constitute the Shakespearian epic with Prince Harry, who later becomes Henry V, as a central figure. Thanks to Shakespeare, King Henry V today stands side by side with the classical epic heroes such are Achilles and Aeneas, as one of the greatest warrior kings of medieval England,

Product code: 9788027306923

ISBN 9788027306923
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H229xW152xS20
No. Of Pages 380
Publisher E-Artnow