Auckland is still operating under Alert Level 4 restrictions. However, the rest of the country is now operating with Level 2 restrictions, with all stores outside of Auckland now open. Online orders will be available for all customers with some delays due to courier backlogs and lockdown procedures.
Back To You -

Back To You

Paperback

$30.20

 
Released On 10/08/2021

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
What happens when a couple are torn apart just at the moment when they fall in love? When Finn and Zoe meet, they fall in love hard and fast. But Finn is about to go travelling, fulfilling a promise to his late sister to raise money in support of her illness. It's terrible timing, but Zoe knows their feelings are strong enough to stand the test of time. While Finn is away, however, Zoe suffers a life-changing injury. And it leaves her wondering whether Finn could possibly still love her when he comes home . . . So she cuts all ties and disappears from Finn's life, without telling him why. And now Finn has to decide how hard he's willing to fight for the girl whose heart he's carried with him, while Zoe has to decide if she's got the strength to find her way back to the girl she once was. Why readers love Tammy Robinson: 'Heart warming and heart breaking - you will need tissues!' Hello! 'Heart-wrenchingly romantic, this book will leave you wanting to hold your loved ones just that little bit closer' Emma Cooper, author of The First Time I Saw You 'A deeply emotional story that will remind you that life is a gift, and it's never too late for love' Kelly Rimmer, author of Me Without You 'Robinson is a storyteller in the Jojo Moyes vein' Coast FM 'Tammy Robinson is a natural storyteller' Nicky Pellegrino 'How I wish I could give more than 5 stars! Reading this book will make you laugh and cry and feel every emotion in between' Goodreads reviewer 'Uplifting, bittersweet and powerful' Goodreads reviewer

Product code: 9780349425283

ISBN 9780349425283
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW126xS30
On Sale Date 10/08/2021
No. Of Pages 368
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
A heart-breaking love story, perfect for fans of Nicholas Sparks, Jojo Moyes and Holly Miller