Darkest Night - pr_121278

Darkest Night

Paperback

$29.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'A first-rate romantic thriller that has adrenaline to spare' Publishers Weekly USA Today bestselling author Megan Erickson turns up the heat in her sexy and thrilling Wired & Dangerous romantic suspense series. Bodyguard Jock Bosh has one job: keep Fiona Madden safe. Safe from the men who've been hunting her. Safe from the bastard responsible for ruining her life. And with the attraction sizzling white-hot between them, that means keeping Fiona safe from him too. Fiona has spent the past decade on the run. Her survival is the single greatest weapon she's had against the men out to destroy her. Until Jock. Now, with him by her side, she finally has a chance to bring them down. But when her enemies make their next move and Jock puts himself in the line of fire, Fiona realizes that there's more at stake than just her life - she's also risking her heart. The Wired & Dangerous series Zero Hour Darkest Night Final Day

Product code: 9780349419619

ISBN 9780349419619
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
No. Of Pages 320
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H130xW206xS20
Series Wired & Dangerous
On Sale Date 30/10/2018
A Wired & Dangerous novel, perfect for fans of Julie Ann Walker and Laura Kaye.