Highland Wrath - pr_31553

Highland Wrath

Mercenary Maidens - Book Three

Trade Paperback

$34.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
From USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin comes a thrilling Scottish Historical Romance featuring a female assassin on the hunt to find the men that slaughtered her family, perfect for fans of Monica McCarty and Margaret Mallory. After years of training under the mysterious woman she knew only as My Lady, Sylvi is no closer to finding the man with half an ear that brought about the murder of everyone in her family. Now a skilled assassin guiding a network of spies of her own, she has every resource she could want. She just hasn't found her mark. On a new assignment, Sylvi's blade misses its target, but for a change, she is grateful. Her subject, Ian, isn't just uncommonly skilled and roguishly handsome-he may know exactly where her family's murderers are. Now unlikely allies, Sylvi will have to keep Ian close enough to get the information she needs. So close, that she fails to protect her own vulnerable heart. As she and Ian become lovers, she wonders: is a trustworthy ally? Or will he be her downfall? "With an empowered heroine and tormented hero, a high degree of sensuality and a fast-moving plot, readers are sure to be satisfied from beginning to end." -RT Book Reviews on Highland Ruse

Product code: 9781635763898

ISBN 9781635763898
Dimensions H216xW140
Series The Mercenary Maidens Series
Publisher EverAfter Romance
No. of pages 300
On Sale Date 17/07/2018
From USA Today bestselling author Madeline Martin comes a thrilling Scottish Historical Romance featuring a female assassin on the hunt to find the men that slaughtered her family, perfect for fans of Monica McCarty and Margaret Mallory.