Last Kiss -

Last Kiss

Paperback

$28.40

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
Emily Wayborn has made a decision. She might not fully trust handsome and deadly Reeve Sallis, but he is the one person that gives her what she needs. With Reeve she can finally be herself. Submitting to him is the only thing keeping her grounded as the rest of her life falls apart. But the hotelier is a master at keeping secrets and as she continues her quest for answers someone is making sure she doesn't find them. Time is running out and she is questioning everything she thought she knew about friendship and love. She must now make an impossible choice that will determine if she will survive with her heart...or her life.

Product code: 9780751564112

ISBN 9780751564112
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H196xW129xS24
Series A First and Last Novel
No. Of Pages 368
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
On Sale Date 12/07/2016
The next novel in a sensational new series by New York Times bestselling author, Laurelin Paige. Perfect for fans of E.L. James, Sylvia Day and Meredith Wild.
Oops we ran into some technical issues
There was an error loading this section.