No Other Duke Will Do - pr_120469

No Other Duke Will Do

Paperback

$28.50

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Wish List
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'Smart, sexy, and oh-so-romantic' Mary Balogh Julian St. David, Duke of Haverford, is barely keeping his head above water in a sea of inherited debts. Though he has a long-term plan to restore the family finances, his sister has a much faster solution: host a house party for London's single young ladies and find Julian a wealthy bride. Elizabeth Windham has no interest in marriage, but a recent scandal has forced her hand. As much as she'd much rather be reading Shakespeare than husband-hunting, she has to admit she's impressed by Julian's protective instincts, broad shoulders, and, of course, his vast library. As the two spend more time together, their attraction is overwhelming, unexpected... and absolutely impossible. With meddling siblings, the threat of financial ruin, and gossips lurking behind every potted palm, will they find true love or true disaster? The sparkling third book in the New York Times bestselling Windham Brides series - perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Tessa Dare and Elizabeth Hoyt The Windham Brides series: The Trouble with Dukes Too Scot to Handle No Other Duke Will Do A Rogue of Her Own Praise for Grace Burrowes: 'Wonderfully funny, moving romance, not to be missed!' Eloisa James 'Sexy heroes, strong heroines, intelligent plots, enchanting love stories...Grace Burrowes's romances have them all' Mary Balogh 'Grace Burrowes is a romance treasure' Tessa Dare 'Grace Burrowes writes from the heart - with warmth, humor, and a generous dash of sensuality, her stories are unputdownable! If you're not reading Grace Burrowes you're missing the very best in today's Regency Romance!' Elizabeth Hoyt

Product code: 9780349415468

ISBN 9780349415468
Publisher Little, Brown Book Group
No. Of Pages 368
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H197xW128xS26
Series Windham Brides
On Sale Date 14/11/2017
The third novel in the Windham Brides Regency romance series from USA Today bestselling author Grace Burrowes features a delightful battle of wills as a swoonworthy Welsh duke runs up against the trademark stubbornness of the Windham sisters.