Springtime at Hope Cottage (Forever Special Release) -

Springtime at Hope Cottage (Forever Special Release)

Includes a bonus short story

Paperback

$24.20

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Sourced from our Overseas Supplier
Delivered in 10 - 20 days
Available for Click and Collect
Josie Kellum is strong, successful, and single. As an editor at Loving Life magazine, she has no time for dating. But when she heads to Sweetwater Springs to visit her best friend, Josie slips on a patch of ice, breaks her leg, and suddenly all the balls she's been juggling come falling down around her. She doesn't have time to recover in Sweetwater Springs, much less complete the exercises her sinfully handsome physical therapist wants her to do. But it seems she doesn't have a choice.... Tucker Locklear has lived in Sweetwater Springs all his life. He scoffed when some bigwig magazine editor named the town one of the "most romantic retreats in America," promptly flooding his hometown with tourists. Now the culprit is one of his patients, and she's a headache, albeit a hot one. She's also the first woman to make his heart beat faster since his wife passed away. Josie is only temporary though. As soon as he gets her back on her feet, she's leaving for good. And while part of him can't wait, the other part wants her to take another fall... this time head over heels.

Product code: 9781538713983

ISBN 9781538713983
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H172xW104xS32
No. Of Pages 416
On Sale Date 14/05/2019
Publisher Little, Brown & Company
Brand LITTLE BROWN & COMPA
Fans of RaeAnne Thayne and Debbie Mason will want to cozy up with this small-town series from USA Today bestselling author Annie Rains. Includes an added value bonus short story.