Stable Mates -

Stable Mates

Paperback

$31.30

delivery message Free delivery for orders over $49.99

Add to Favourites
Delivered in 10 - 14 days
Available for Click and Collect
'A great treat for readers who love their books jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker Welcome to tranquil Tippermere, an idyllic village nestled deep in the Cheshire countryside. Home to lords and ladies, horsemen and farmers, and plenty of secrets and scandals... Leaving a scumbag ex behind her, Lottie Brinkley has hotfooted it out of Spain and back home to the country in serious need of some flirtatious fun to soothe her aching heart. Luckily for her she's spoilt for choice with not one but three eligible bachelors offering a steamy romp in the hay! But faced with the attentions of roguish eventer Rory Steel, the smiling Irish eyes of hunky farrier Mick O'Neal, and mysterious newcomer Tom Strachan, how can she possibly choose? When billionaire landowner Marcus James drops dead unexpectedly, his WAGish wife Amanda threatens to sell the heart of the village and sets her sights on Tom! It seems things are heating up for little Tippermere... both in and out of the saddle. A hilarious, sexy rom com perfect for fans of Jilly Cooper!

Product code: 9780008106409

ISBN 9780008106409
Dimensions (HxWxD in mm) H198xW129
Series The Tippermere Series
No. Of Pages 340
Publisher HarperCollins Publishers
Edition Digital original
'A great treat for readers who love their books jam-packed with sexy men and horses.' Bestselling author Fiona Walker


Welcome to tranquil Tippermere, an idyllic village nestled deep in the Cheshire countryside. Home to lords and ladies, horsemen and farmers, and plenty of secrets and scandals...